Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Habitat for Humanity 50/50 Program

 

Support Habitat for Humanity of New Castle County by purchasing your 50/50 Raffle ticket at every Blue Rocks home game!

 

Tickets may be purchased in two different ways while visiting Frawley Stadium during each Blue Rocks game. Fans may purchase tickets at the 50/50 kiosk, which is located on the main concourse across from the Quarry Team Store. Additionally, fans may purchase tickets throughout the game from their seat from a 50/50 vendor walking around the seating bowl. Raffle tickets will be sold from the time gates open until the seventh inning. The winning ticket number will be announced each night in the eighth inning.

 

2018 50/50 Raffle Winning Numbers

 

  • Thursday, April 12 - A-0246205
  • Friday, April 13 - B-200060
  • Saturday, April 14 - C-116563
  • Monday, April 16 - D-124442
  • Tuesday, April 17 - E-241657
  • Tuesday, April 24 - F-260056
  • Wednesday, April 25 - G-151635
  • Thursday, April 26 - H-147541
  • Friday, April 27 - J-029263
  • Saturday, April 28 - K-259164
  • Sunday, April 29 - L-132263
  • Friday, May 4 - M-294444
  • Saturday, May 5 - N-190591
  • Sunday, May 6 - P-186241
  • Monday, May 7 - Q-234286
  • Tuesday, May 8 - R-100496
  • Wednesday, May 9 - S-102213
  • Thursday, May 17 - T-154912
  • Friday, May 25 - U-179420
  • Saturday, May 26 - V-250277*Unclaimed
  • Sunday, May 27 - W-236970
  • Monday, May 28 - X-253422
  • Tuesday, May 29 - Y-284377
  • Wednesday, May 30 - Z-233050
  • Thursday, May 31 - AA-131213*Unclaimed
  • Tuesday, June 5 - AB-241759*Unclaimed
  • Wednesday, June 6 - AC-165216
  • Thursday, June 7 - AD-291737
  • Friday, June 8 - AE-292251
  • Saturday, June 9 - AF-247106 *Unclaimed
  • Sunday, June 10 - AG-165368